Lucky Chuck’s

While visiting some of my family in Nebraska I got to enjoy some BBQ at Lucky Chuck’s in Eustis. I would recommend checking it out if you ever get through Eustis.

It’s got a fun, pool hall atmosphere and the food is great. The first time I was there the service was slow, but things seemed to have improved greatly. The service was fast and friendly this time.

I enjoyed the pulled pork, fried green beans, and sweet corn nuggets I ordered. The pork almost melted in my mouth. It was served without sauce and didn’t need it. I’ve never had such juicy, moist pulled pork.

Others in my party had a range of food from bacon cheese burgers to steaks and even corn dogs, all of which were excellent.  A couple of people shared a sampler plate of brisket, ribs, pulled pork, and chicken. The chicken was on the dry side, but the other meat was perfect.

For more information contact:

Lucky Chuck’s Pool Hall BBQ and Steak Outfit
Chuck and Dianne Laier
112 East Railroad
Box 98
Eustis, NE 69028
Telephone: (308) 486-3801

This entry was posted in Restaurants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

